Artistic Staff

Board of Directors

President - Rae Wodarcyk

Secretary - Steven Wibe

Treasurer - Christopher Wodarcyk

        Thomas Houlihan       Rick Burton

         Sachi Kurtz               Chris Rice    

         Dana White               Johnny Rice  

         Julianne Johnston   Lisa Murphy  


Nat Clarkson

Andrzej Derkacz

Amber Dudley

Larry Dunn

Rondal Jones

Leila Woodard

Wayne Roederer

MYS’s general operations are supported, in part, by a grant from the Arizona

Commission on the Arts, with funding from the State of Arizona and the National Endowment for the Arts, Mesa Creative Economy Fund, and AZ Republic Season for Sharing.

  • w-facebook
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Twitter